Departments

Economic Policy, Foreign Trade & Customs, SME Policy and Taxation

The Economic Policy, Foreign Trade, SMEs and Taxation department coordinates location-related issues for the automotive industry at national and international level. One focus is on the suppliers' perspective and the manufacturer-supplier relationship.

Specialized department Economic Policy, Foreign Trade & Customs, SME and Taxation

The general conditions for the automotive industry are undergoing fundamental change. The locations at home and abroad are facing considerable challenges. In order to represent the interests of the industry accordingly, the Economic Policy, Foreign Trade, SMEs and Taxation department bundles the specialist (foreign) economic policy issues within the VDA. The department is also the coordinator for issues relating to SMEs and suppliers within the VDA, as well as for monitoring manufacturer-supplier relations. The department is divided into three specialist areas: Economic Policy and Taxes, Foreign Trade, Trade and Customs, and Corporate Policy and SMEs. In addition to global trade policy, the Foreign Trade department also oversees the VDA's international association partnerships with our African and Indian partner associations. 


The team

Dr. Karoline Kampermann
Head of Department Ecomomic Policy, Foreign Trade & Customs, SME and Taxation 
Tel: +49 30 897842-270
E-Mail: karoline.kampermann@vda.de  

Janine Meyer
Assistant 
Tel: +49 30 897842-331
E-Mail: janine.meyer@vda.de 

Karol W. Bednarek
Student employee raw material availability
Tel: +49 30 897842-404
E-Mail: karol.bednarek@vda.de 

Philipp tho Pesch
Raw material availability
Tel: +49 30 897842-406
E-Mail: philipp.tho-pesch@vda.de 

Dr. Volker Schott
Economic and Industrial Policy Issues
Tel: +49 30 897842-361
E-Mail: volker.schott@vda.de 

Julia Andree
Assistant
Tel: +49 30 897842-403
E-Mail: julia.andree@vda.de 

Angela Mans
Head of the Foreign Trade & International Relations, Customs Department
Tel: +49 30 897842-352
E-Mail: angela.mans@vda.de 

Jens Lemmer
Taxation and Customs
Tel: +49 30 897842-358
E-Mail: jens.lemmer@vda.de 

Marius Ochel
Head of Cluster International Association Partnerships Africa & India
Tel: +49 30 897842-355
E-Mail: marius.ochel@vda.de 

Inesa Kachmarchyk
Cluster International Association Partnerships Africa & India
Tel: +49 30 897842-353
E-Mail: inesa.kachmarchyk@vda.de 

Victoria Backhaus-Jerling
Head of Project Office South Africa VDA-AAAM
Tel: +267 75 968 413
E-Mail: victoria.jerling.extern@vda.de  

Sebastian Brunkow
Head of Corporate Policy and Small and Medium-Sized Businesses
Tel: +49 30 897842-400
E-Mail: sebastian.brunkow@vda.de 

Steffen Güttler
Tel: +49 30 897842-405
E-Mail: steffen.guettler@vda.de

André Kunkel
Tel: +49 30 897842-402
E-Mail: andre.kunkel@vda.de 

Dr. Karoline Kampermann Head of Department Economic Policy, Foreign Trade & Customs, SME and Taxation

Tel: +49 30 897842-270 Fax: +49 30 897842-604
Nach oben springen