Departments

Commercial Vehicles, Trailers, Bodies and Buses, Transport Policy

The department is responsible for questions concerning the commercial vehicle industry and supports the Manufacturer Group II.

The Team

Dr. Michael Niedenthal
Head of Department Commercial Vehicles, Trailers, Bodies and Buses, Transport Policy
Business of Manufacturers Group II, Specific issues of commercial vehicle and bus manufacturers, General Secretariat CLCCR, Transport Policy, ITS
Tel: +49 30 897842-360
E-Mail: michael.niedenthal@vda.de

Anja Michael (parental leave)
Business of Manufacturers Group II
Tel: +49 30 897842-363
E-Mail: anja.michael@vda.de

Dr. Sascha Pfeifer
Business of Manufacturers Group II, Commercial Vehicle Technology, CO2 Heavy Duty Vehicles, CLCCR Technical Committee
Tel: +49 30 897842-362
E-Mail: sascha.pfeifer@vda.de

Dr. Volker Schott
Passenger and goods transport issues, transport in the automotive industry
Tel: +49 30 897842-361
E-Mail: volker.schott@vda.de

Assistance:
Inesa Kachmarchyk
Tel: +49 30 897842-351
E-Mail: inesa.kachmarchyk@vda.de

Janine Meyer
Tel: +49 30 897842-331
E-Mail: janine.meyer@vda.de

 

 

Dr. Michael Niedenthal
Dr. Michael Niedenthal Head of Department Commercial Vehicles, Trailers, Bodies and Buses, Transport Policy

Tel: +49 30 897842-360 Fax: +49 30 897842-600
Nach oben springen