Departments

Economic Policy and Climate Protection

The Economic and Climate Protection department addresses issues of general economic policy, foreign trade and climate protection policy.

The Team

Dr. Martin Koers
Head of Department
Tel: +49 30 897842-350
E-Mail: koers@vda.de

Angela Mans
Head of Foreign Trade
Tel: +49 30 897842-352
E-Mail: mans@vda.de

Dominik Borowski
Foreign Trade Promotion and Development Cooperation
Tel: +49 30 897842-353
E-Mail: borowski@vda.de

Marius Ochel
German Indian Association Partnership
Tel: +49 30 897842-355
E-Mail: ochel@vda.de

Tobias Block
Coordinator of renewable fuels
Tel: +49 30 897842-356
E-Mail: block@vda.de

Philipp Ellett
Climate Protection
Tel: +49 30 897842-354
E-Mail: ellett@vda.de

Dr. Volker Schott
Economic Policy
Tel: +49 30 897842-361
E-Mail: schott@vda.de

Team assistance:
Aida Abdykerimova
Tel: +49 30 897842-351
E-Mail: abdykerimova@vda.de

Dr. Martin Koers
Dr. Martin Koers Head of Department Economic and climate protection policy

Tel: +49 30 897842-350 Fax: +49 30 897842-600
Nach oben springen