Departments

Economic and climate protection policy

The Economics and Strategy Department concerns itself with central topics of our economy and develops targeted strategies based on this knowledge for optimizing business processes.

The Team

Dr. Martin Koers
Head of Department
Tel: +49 30 897842-350
E-Mail: koers@vda.de

Angela Mans
Head of Foreign Trade
Tel: +49 30 897842-352
E-Mail: mans@vda.de

Kahan Ertik
Foreign Trade Promotion and Development Cooperation
Tel: +49 30 897842-353
E-Mail: ertik@vda.de

Dr. Volker Schott
Economic Policy
Tel: +49 30 897842-361
E-Mail: schott@vda.de

Philipp Ellett
Climate Protection
Tel: +49 30 897842-354
E-Mail: ellett@vda.de

Team assistance:
Aida Abdykerimova
Tel: +49 30 897842-351
E-Mail: abdykerimova@vda.de

Dr. Martin Koers
Dr. Martin Koers Head of Department Economic and climate protection policy

Tel: +49 30 897842-350 Fax: +49 30 897842-600
Nach oben springen