Departments

Economic, Trade and Climate Protection Policy, Co-ordination of European Affairs

The Economic and Climate Protection department addresses issues of general economic policy, foreign trade and climate protection policy.

The Team

Ralf Diemer
Head of Department Economic, Trade and Climate, Protection Policy, Co-ordination of European Affairs
Tel: +4930897842-350
E-Mail: ralf.diemer@vda.de

Angela Mans
Head of Foreign Trade
Tel: +49 30 897842-352
E-Mail: mans@vda.de

Dominik Borowski
Foreign Trade Promotion and Development Cooperation
Tel: +49 30 897842-353
E-Mail: borowski@vda.de

Marius Ochel
German Indian Association Partnership
Tel: +49 30 897842-355
E-Mail: ochel@vda.de

Tobias Block
Coordinator of renewable fuels
Tel: +49 30 897842-356
E-Mail: block@vda.de

Philipp Ellett
Climate Protection
Tel: +49 30 897842-354
E-Mail: ellett@vda.de

Dr. Volker Schott
Economic Policy
Tel: +49 30 897842-361
E-Mail: schott@vda.de

Team assistance:
Inesa Kachmarchyk
Tel: +49 30 897842-351
E-Mail: inesa.kachmarchyk@vda.de

Ralf Diemer
Ralf Diemer Head of Department Economic, Trade and Climate Protection Policy, Co-ordination of European Affairs
Co-ordination of European political issues of the VDA, contact with the European Institutions, VDA-Members, BDI
Tel: +4930897842-350  
Nach oben springen