Departments

Economic, Trade and Climate Protection Policy, Co-ordination of European Affairs

The department Economic, Trade and Climate Protection Policy, Co-ordination of European Affairs addresses issues of general economic policy, foreign trade, climate protection policy and Co-ordination of European Affairs.

The Team

Ralf Diemer
Head of Department Economic, Trade and Climate, Protection Policy, Co-ordination of European Affairs
Tel: +4930897842-350
E-Mail: ralf.diemer@vda.de

Angela Mans
Head of Foreign Trade
Tel: +49 30 897842-352
E-Mail: angela.mans@vda.de

Marius Ochel
German Indian Association Partnership
Tel: +49 30 897842-355
E-Mail: marius.ochel@vda.de

Philipp Ellett
Climate Protection
Tel: +49 30 897842-354
E-Mail: philipp.ellett@vda.de

Dr. Volker Schott
Economic Policy
Tel: +49 30 897842-361
E-Mail: volker.schott@vda.de

Dr. Konstantin Zech
Foreign Trade and Development Cooperation, EZ -Scout
Tel: +49 30 897842-356
E-Mail: konstantin.zech.extern@vda.de

Richard Endörfer
Student employee Foreign Trade
Tel: +49 30 897842-357
E-Mail: richard.endoerfer@vda.de

Team assistance:
Aida Abdykerimova
Tel: +49 30 897842-351
E-Mail: aida.abdykerimova@vda.de

Ralf Diemer
Ralf Diemer Head of Department Economic, Trade and Climate Protection Policy, Co-ordination of European Affairs
Co-ordination of European political issues of the VDA, contact with the European Institutions, VDA-Members, BDI
Tel: +4930897842-350  
Nach oben springen