Departments

Exhibitions

The department coordinates and organizes the IAA and is responsible for OICA calendar consultation.

The Team

Jan M. Heckmann
Head of Exhibition Department
Tel: +49 30 897842-200
E-Mail: jan.heckmann@vda.de

 

Kathrin Erdmann
Stand allocation / Stand construction approval
Tel: +49 30 897842-203
E-Mail: kathrin.erdmann@vda.de

 

Stephan Reinders
Business Development & New Mobility World
Tel.: +49 30 897842-207
E-Mail: stephan.reinders@vda.de

 

Giuseppe Cannella
Stand allocation / Stand construction approval
Tel: +49 30 897842-204
E-Mail: giuseppe.cannella@vda.de

 

Stephanie Gläßer
Exhibitor service
Tel: +49 30 897842-202
E-Mail: iaa@vda.de

 

Agne Galinskyte
Exhibitor service
Tel: +49 30 897842-209
E-Mail: iaa@vda.de

 

Samar Sreiss
Organization
Tel.: +49 30 897842-206
Email: samar.sreiss@vda.de

 

Katharina Schötz
Organization
Tel.: +49 30 897842-205
Email: katharina.schoetz@vda.de

 

Stefanie Grunow
Assistance/Exhibitor service
Tel.: +49 30 897842-208
E-Mail: stefanie.grunow@vda.de

 

Team assistance:
Heike Rotter
Tel: +49 30 897842-201
Fax: +49 30 897842-7201
E-Mail: heike.rotter@vda.de

Jan Heckmann
Jan Heckmann Head of Exhibition Department

Tel: +49 30 897842-200  
Nach oben springen