Departments

IAA

The department coordinates and organizes the IAA Mobility and IAA Commercial Vehicles and is responsible for OICA calendar consultation.

The Team

Jan M. Heckmann
Head of Department
Tel: +49 30 897842-200
E-Mail: jan.heckmann@vda.de

 

Samar Sreiss
Organization
Tel.: +49 30 897842-206
Email: samar.sreiss@vda.de


Jessica Delvos
Organization
Tel.: +49 30 897842-210
Email: jessica.delvos@vda.de


Simon Schönberg
Organization
Tel.: +49 30 897842-208
E-Mail: simon.schoenberg@vda.de
 

Stephanie Gläßer
Exhibitor service
Tel: +49 30 897842-202
E-Mail: iaa@vda.de

 

Belinda Albrecht
Exhibitor Service
Tel.: +49 30 897842-209
E-Mail: iaa@vda.de

 

Klaus Vartzbed
IAA Conference
Tel.: +49 30 897842-205
Email: klaus.vartzbed@vda.de

 

Anna Fletcher
Stand allocation / Stand construction approval
Tel.: +49 30 897842-204
Email: anna.fletcher@vda.de

 

Kathrin Erdmann
Stand allocation / Stand construction approval
Tel: +49 30 897842-203
E-Mail: kathrin.erdmann@vda.de​

 

Assistant:
Anne Skrzypczak
Tel: +49 30 897842-201
Fax: +49 30 897842-7201
E-Mail: anne.skrzypczak@vda.de

Jan Heckmann
Jan Heckmann Head of Exhibition Department

Tel: +49 30 897842-200  
Nach oben springen