Departments

IAA

The department coordinates and organizes the IAA Mobility and IAA Commercial Vehicles and is responsible for OICA calendar consultation.

The Team

Jan M. Heckmann
Head of Department
Tel: +49 30 897842-200
E-Mail: jan.heckmann@vda.de

 

Samar Sreiss
Organization
Phone: +49 30 897842-206
E-mail: samar.sreiss@vda.de

 

Jessica Delvos
Organization
Phone: +49 30 897842-210
E-mail: jessica.delvos@vda.de

 

Simon Schönberg
Organization
Phone: +49 30 897842-208
E-mail: simon.schoenberg@vda.de

 

Stephanie Gläßer
Exhibitor Service 
Phone: +49 30 897842-202
E-mail: iaa@vda.de

 

Belinda Albrecht 
Exhibitor Service
Phone: +49 30 897842-209
E-mail: iaa@vda.de

 

Klaus Vartzbed
IAA Conference
Phone: +49 30 897842-205
E-mail: klaus.vartzbed@vda.de

 

Johanna Otto 
Student Assistant IAA Conference
Phone: +49 171 7871991
E-Mail: johanna.otto@vda.de

 

Anna Fletcher
Stand Allocation and Stand Construction Approval
Phone: +49 30 897842-204
E-mail: anna.fletcher@vda.de

 

Kathrin Erdmann
Stand Allocation & Stand Construction Approval
Phone: +49 30 897842-203
E-mail: kathrin.erdmann@vda.de​

 

Anne Skrzypczak
Assistant
Phone: +49 30 897842-201
E-mail: anne.skrzypczak@vda.de

Jan Heckmann
Jan Heckmann Head of Exhibition Department

Tel: +49 30 897842-200  
Nach oben springen