Departments

Economic Intelligence

The department Economic Intelligence is the contact for statistical questions, evaluation of the current business cycle and automobile forecasts worldwide.

The Team

Dr. Manuel Kallweit
Head of Department Economic Intelligence 
Tel: +49 30 897842-330
E-Mail: manuel.kallweit@vda.de

 

Jan Cholewa
Statistics and Analyses
Tel: +49 30 897842-332
E-Mail: jan.cholewa@vda.de

Alexander Fritz
Production and Export Statistics, Structural Analyses and Emissions
Tel: +49 30 897842-333
E-Mail: alexander.fritz@vda.de

Petra Müller
German Domestic Statistics
Tel: +49 30 897842-335
E-Mail: petra.mueller@vda.de

Dr. Volker Schott
German Economy, Economic Analyses
Tel: +49 30 897842-361
E-Mail: volker.schott@vda.de

Tim Stappen
Statistics Turnover, Employees and Foreign Trade, US Light Vehicle Market
Tel: +49 30 897842-336
E-Mail: tim.stappen@vda.de

Benjamin Wiest
Economic Situation, Forecasts, Foreign Statistics and Analyses
Tel: +49 30 897842-334
E-Mail: benjamin.wiest@vda.de

Team assistance:
Janine Meyer
Tel: +49 30 897842-331
E-Mail: janine.meyer@vda.de

Dr. Manuel Kallweit Head of Department Economic Intelligence & Statistics

Tel: +49 30 897842 330 Fax: +49 30 897842 607
Nach oben springen