Departments

Markets, Analyses, Raw Materials, Statistics

The department Markets, Analyses, Raw Materials, Statistics is the contact for statistical questions, evaluation of the current business cycle and automobile forecasts worldwide.

The Team

Dr. Manuel Kallweit
Head of Department
Tel: +49 30 897842-330
E-Mail: kallweit@vda.de

Christina Matthies
Foreign Statistics and Analyses
Tel: +49 30 897842-332
E-Mail: matthies@vda.de

Alexander Fritz
Production and Export Statistics, Structural Analysis and Emissions
Tel: +49 30 897842-333
E-Mail: fritz@vda.de

Benjamin Krause
Economic Situation, Forecasts, Foreign Statistics and Analyses
Tel: +49 30 897842-334
E-Mail: krause@vda.de

Tim Stappen
Statistics Turnover, Employees and Foreign Trade, US Light Vehicle Market
Tel: +49 30 897842-336
E-Mail: stappen@vda.de

Petra Müller
German Domestic Statistics
Tel: +49 30 897842-335
E-Mail: pmueller@vda.de

Team assistance:
Janine Meyer (currently on parental leave)
Tel: +49 30 897842-331
E-Mail: meyer@vda.de

representation by:

Stephanie Eckert
Tel: +49 30 897842-331
E-Mail: eckert@vda.de

Dr. Manuel Kallweit Head of Department Markets, Analysis, Raw Materials, Statistics

Tel: +49 30 897842 330 Fax: +49 30 897842 607
Nach oben springen