Departments

Quality Management Center (QMC)

The Quality Management Center (QMC) has existed for the benefit of the German automotive industry and its suppliers since August 1, 1997.

The Team

Heinz-Günter Plegniere
Head of department Quality Management Center (QMC)
Tel.: +49 30 897842-230
E-Mail: heinz.plegniere@vda-qmc.de

Cosmina Baican
Event Management / Management assistant
Tel.: +49 30 897842-231
E-Mail: cosmina.baican@vda-qmc.de

Kerstin Behrendt
Accounting QMC
Tel.: +49 30 897842-161
E-Mail: kerstin.behrendt@vda-qmc.de

Marina Ehrhardt
Sales
Tel.: +49 30 897842-235
E-Mail: marina.ehrhardt@vda-qmc.de

Norbert Hass
Head of QMC subject specialist
Tel.: +49 30 897842-240
E-Mail: norbert.hass@vda-qmc.de

Manfred Müller
QMC subject specialist
Tel.: +49 30 897842-241
E-Mail: manfred.mueller@vda-qmc.de

André Elster
QMC subject specialist
Tel.: +49 30 897842-242
E-Mail: andre.elster@vda-qmc.de

Louisa-Mercedes Maristany Klose
QMC subject specialist
Tel.: +49 30 897842-244
E-Mail: Louisa-Mercedes.Koehne@vda-qmc.de

Dr. Yuliya Prakopchyk
Head of Training and Professional Development
Tel.: +49 30 897842-250
E-Mail: yuliya.prakopchyk@vda-qmc.de

Irina Rempel
Product management
Tel.: +49 30 897842-251
E-Mail: irina.rempel@vda-qmc.de

Gaby Aliaga
Training coordination + registration
Tel.: +49 30 897842-252
E-Mail: gaby.aliaga@vda-qmc.de

Anne Hass (currently in parental leave)
Training coordination + registration
Tel.: +49 30 897842-253
E-Mail: anne.hass@vda-qmc.de

Sandra Quappe
Inhouse Training
Tel.: +49 30 897842-255
E-Mail: sandra.quappe@vda-qmc.de

Kirsten Jahns
Inhouse Training
Tel.: +49 30 897842-257
E-Mail: kirsten.jahns@vda-qmc.de

Raissa Nurislamova
National and international relations
Tel.: +49 30 897842-256
E-Mail: raissa.nurislamova@vda-qmc.de

Ruth Meier
National and international relations
Tel.: +49 30 897842-254
E-Mail: ruth.meier@vda-qmc.de

Kerstin Alscher
Teamassistant
Tel.: +49 30 897842-212
E-Mail: kerstin.alscher@vda-qmc.de

Heinz-Günter Plegniere
Heinz-Günter Plegniere Head of Department Quality Management Center (QMC)

Tel: +49 30 897842-230 Fax: +49 30 897842-600
Nach oben springen