Departments

Quality Management Centre (QMC)

The Quality Management Center (QMC) has existed for the benefit of the German automotive industry and its suppliers since August 1, 1997.

The Team

Heinz-Günter Plegniere
Head of department Quality Management Center (QMC)
Tel: +49 30 897842-230
E-Mail: plegniere@vda-qmc.de

Cosmina Baican
Event Management / Management assistant
Tel: +49 30 897842-231
E-Mail: baican@vda-qmc.de

Margret Wunderlich
Accounting QMC / FAT
Tel: +49 30 897842-161
E-Mail: wunderlich@vda-qmc.de

Marina Ehrhardt
Sales
Tel: +49 30 897842-235
E-Mail: ehrhardt@vda-qmc.de

Norbert Hass
QMC subject specialist
Tel: +49 30 897842-240
E-Mail: hass@vda-qmc.de

Manfred Müller
QMC subject specialist
Tel: +49 30 897842-241
E-Mail: mueller@vda-qmc.de

André Elster
QMC subject specialist
Tel: +49 30 897842-242
E-Mail: elster@vda-qmc.de

Dana Liebsch
QMC subject specialist
Tel: +49 30 897842-245
E-Mail: liebsch@vda-qmc.de

Reinhard Hagen
Head of Training and Professional Development
Tel: +49 30 897842-250
E-Mail: hagen@vda-qmc.de

Anne Hass
Product management
Tel: +49 30 897842-251
E-Mail: ahass@vda-qmc.de

Gaby Aliaga
Training coordination + Registration
Tel: +49 30 897842-252
E-Mail: aliaga@vda-qmc.de

Sandra Quappe
Inhouse Training
Tel: +49 30 897842-255
E-Mail: quappe@vda-qmc.de

Teresa Müller-Ott
International relations
Tel: +49 30 897842-256
E-Mail: mueller-ott@vda-qmc.de

Raissa Nurislamova
International relations
Tel: +49 30 897842-254
E-Mail: nurislamova@vda-qmc.de

Heinz-Günter Plegniere
Heinz-Günter Plegniere Head of Department Quality Management Center (QMC)

Tel: +49 30 897842-230 Fax: +49 30 897842-600
Nach oben springen