Departments

Economic Intelligence

The department Economic Intelligence is the contact for statistical questions, evaluation of the current business cycle and automobile forecasts worldwide.

The Team

Dr. Manuel Kallweit
Head of Department Economic Intelligence 
Tel: +49 30 897842-330
E-Mail: manuel.kallweit@vda.de

 

Jan Cholewa
Automotive economy, automotive forecasts, statistics and analysis abroad
Tel: +49 30 897842-332
E-Mail: jan.cholewa@vda.de

Alexander Fritz
Automotive forecasts, production and export statistics, CO2 emissions, electromobility, structural analyses
Tel: +49 30 897842-333
E-Mail: alexander.fritz@vda.de

Petra Müller
German Domestic Statistics
Tel: +49 30 897842-335
E-Mail: petra.mueller@vda.de

Dr. Volker Schott
Macroeconomic cycle, economic analyses
Tel: +49 30 897842-361
E-Mail: volker.schott@vda.de

Tim Stappen
Automotive forecasts, international commercial vehicle market, US light vehicle market, research and development
Tel: +49 30 897842-336
E-Mail: tim.stappen@vda.de

Benjamin Wiest
Automotive economy, automotive forecasts, statistics and analysis abroad
Tel: +49 30 897842-334
E-Mail: benjamin.wiest@vda.de

Team assistant:
Janine Meyer
Tel: +49 30 897842-331
E-Mail: janine.meyer@vda.de

Dr. Manuel Kallweit Head of Department Economic Intelligence & Statistics

Tel: +49 30 897842 330 Fax: +49 30 897842 607
Nach oben springen