Departments

Personnel, Finances, IT & In-House Services

This department is responsible for the standard topics like personnel, finances, and controlling. It is also responsible for the IT and in-house services as well as building, fleet and travel management, the mailroom, and reception.

Personnel, Finances, IT & In-House Services

This department is responsible for the standard topics like personnel, finances, and controlling. It is also responsible for the IT and in-house services as well as building, fleet and travel management, the mailroom, and reception

 

The Team

Markus Kubitza
Head of Department for personnel, finances, IT and in-house services 
Phone: +49 30 897 842 - 160
E-mail: markus.kubitza@vda.de

Kristin Hendrischk
Expert
Payroll and travel expense accounting, recording of time worked, and vacation management
Phone: +49 30 897 842 - 165
E-mail: kristin.hendrischk@vda.de

Carolin Otto
Team assistance
Phone: +49 30 897 842 - 168
E-mail: carolin.otto@vda.de

Gabriele Tkotz
Expert
Human resource management, support for retirees, company pension, and staff association 
Phone: +49 30 897 842 - 163
E-mail: gabriele.tkotz@vda.de

Ingrid Becker
Expert
Contributions of member companies, accounts receivable management, accounting IAA Mobility 
Phone: +49 30 897 842 - 164
E-mail: ingrid.becker@vda.de

Michael Haerer
Expert
Budget and controlling
Phone: +49 30 897 842 - 169
E-mail: michael.haerer@vda.de

Kathrin Kramer
Expert
Accounts payable management, payment transactions, preparation of annual financial statements, taxes 
Phone: +49 30 897 842 - 162
E-mail: kathrin.kramer@vda.de

Wolfgang Bartsch
Head of IT
Phone: +49 30 897 842 - 180
E-mail: wolfgang.bartsch@vda.de

Marco Andreas
Expert
Mailroom, VDA webshop, and subscriptions
Phone: +49 30 897 842 - 190
E-mail: marco.andreas@vda.de

Marian Pohnke
Expert
Buildings, vehicle fleet and safety specialist 
Phone: +49 30 897 842 - 167
E-mail: marian.pohnke@vda.de

Markus Kubitza
Markus Kubitza Leitung Personal, Finanzen, IT & Inhouse Services

Tel: +49 30 897842-160 Fax: +49 30 897842-600
Nach oben springen